Free Web space and hosting from freewebspace.com
Search the Web

Welcome To My Homepage of jewelbd

My Photos .::Welcome To My Homepage::. My Files

Moslemul hakim(jewel)

My name is Moslemul hakim(jewel) i am a Bangladeshi man.i like my Bangladesh but i am live in kuwait.also i miss my mother land.

Bangladesh police contact email

 

E-mail Addresses
of all Police Units in Bangladesh
 
RangeUnit/DistrictOfficeE-mail Address
Police Headquarters, DhakaPolice Headquarters, DhakaIGPig@police.gov.bd
Addl. IG (A&O)addliga_o@police.gov.bd
Addl. IG (F&D) addligf_d@police.gov.bd
Addl. IG (Training)addligtrg@police.gov.bd
DIG (A&O)diga_o@police.gov.bd
DIG (F&D)digf_d@police.gov.bd
DIG (Crime)digcr@police.gov.bd
DIG (Training)digtrg@police.gov.bd
AIG (Admin)aigadmin@police.gov.bd
AIG (Establishment)aigestt@police.gov.bd
AIG (E&T)aige_t@police.gov.bd
AIG (Confidential)aigcon@police.gov.bd
AIG (Confidential)helpphq@police.gov.bd
AIG (F&D)aigf_d@police.gov.bd
AIG (R&M)aigr_m@police.gov.bd
AIG (Supply)aigsupp@police.gov.bd
AIG (Security Cell)aigscell@police.gov.bd
AIG (P&R)aigp_r@police.gov.bd
AIG (Welfare)aigwel@police.gov.bd
AIG (Crime-1)aigcr1@police.gov.bd
AIG (Crime-2)aigcr2@police.gov.bd
AIG (Crime-3)aigcr3@police.gov.bd
AIG (Crime-4)aigcr4@police.gov.bd
AIG (Training)aigtrg@police.gov.bd
AIG (UN Desk)aigundesk@police.gov.bd
AIG (NCB)aigncb@police.gov.bd
Senior System Analyst ssaphq@police.gov.bd
Staff Officer to IGPso_ig@police.gov.bd
Addl. SP (E&T)adce_t@police.gov.bd
Addl. SP (UNDesk)addlspun@police.gov.bd
ASP (E&T)aspe_t@police.gov.bd
ASP (NCB)ncbdhaka@police.gov.bd
TIP Cell, PHQtipphq@police.gov.bd
Information Officeinfooff@police.gov.bd
Head Assistant (Con)hacon@police.gov.bd
MIS, PHQmisphq@police.gov.bd
Dhaka Metropolitan PoliceDhaka Metropolitan PoliceCommissionerpcdmp@police.gov.bd
Addl. Commissioneraddlpcdmp@police.gov.bd
DC (Headquarter)dchqdmp@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersodmp@police.gov.bd
MISmisdmp@police.gov.bd
Dhaka RangeDIG, DhakaDIGdigdhaka@police.gov.bd
Addl. DIGaddldigdhaka@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersodigdhaka@police.gov.bd
MISmisdigdhaka@police.gov.bd
Range Reserve Force, DhakaCommandantcomrrfdhaka@police.gov.bd
MISmisrrfdhaka@police.gov.bd
DhakaSPspdhaka@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbdhaka@police.gov.bd
MISmisdhaka@police.gov.bd
NarayangonjSPspnarayangonj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbnarayangonj@police.gov.bd
MISmisnarayangonj@police.gov.bd
Addl. SPaddlspnrg@police.gov.bd
ASP 'A' Circleaspacir@police.gov.bd
ASP 'B' Circleaspbcir@police.gov.bd
O/C Narayangonjocnrg@police.gov.bd
O/C Fatullaocfat@police.gov.bd
O/C Siddhirgonjocsidd@police.gov.bd
O/C Bondorocbannrg@police.gov.bd
O/C Sonargaonocshonar@police.gov.bd
O/C Rupgonjocrup@police.gov.bd
O/C Araihazarocari@police.gov.bd
Traffic Inspectortinrg@police.gov.bd
DBdbnrg@police.gov.bd
Court courtnrg@police.gov.bd
GazipurSPspgazipur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbgazipur@police.gov.bd
MISmisgazipur@police.gov.bd
ManikgonjSPspmanikgonj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbmanikgonj@police.gov.bd
MISmismanikgonj@police.gov.bd
MunshigonjSPspmunshigonj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbmunshigonj@police.gov.bd
MISmismunshigonj@police.gov.bd
NarsingdiSPspnarsingdi@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbnarsingdi@police.gov.bd
MISmisnarsingdi@police.gov.bd
MymensinghSPspmymensingh@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbmymensingh@police.gov.bd
MISmismymensingh@police.gov.bd
TangailSPsptangail@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbtangail@police.gov.bd
MISmistangail@police.gov.bd
KishoregonjSPspkishoregonj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbkishoregonj@police.gov.bd
MISmiskishoregonj@police.gov.bd
NetrokonaSPspnetrokona@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbnetrokona@police.gov.bd
MISmisnetrokona@police.gov.bd
SherpurSPspsherpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbsherpur@police.gov.bd
MISmissherpur@police.gov.bd
JamalpurSPspjamalpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbjamalpur@police.gov.bd
MISmisjamalpur@police.gov.bd
FaridpurSPspfaridpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbfaridpur@police.gov.bd
MISmisfaridpur@police.gov.bd
GopalgonjSPspgopalgonj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbgopalgonj@police.gov.bd
MISmisgopalgonj@police.gov.bd
MadaripurSPspmadaripur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbmadaripur@police.gov.bd
MISmismadaripur@police.gov.bd
RajbariSPsprajbari@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbrajbari@police.gov.bd
MISmisrajbari@police.gov.bd
ShariatpurSPspshariatpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbshariatpur@police.gov.bd
MISmisshariatpur@police.gov.bd
CMP, ChittagongCMP, ChittagongCommissionerpccmp@police.gov.bd
Addl. Commissioneraddlpccmp@police.gov.bd
DC (Headquarter)dchqcmp@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersocmp@police.gov.bd
MISmiscmp@police.gov.bd
Chittagong RangeDIG, ChittagongDIGdigchittagong@police.gov.bd
Addl. DIGaddldigchittagong@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersodigchittagong@police.gov.bd
MISmisdigchittagong@police.gov.bd
RRF, ChittagongCommandantcomrrfchittagong@police.gov.bd
MISmisrrfchittagong@police.gov.bd
ChittagongSPspchittagong@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbchittagong@police.gov.bd
MISmischittagong@police.gov.bd
Cox's BazarSPspcoxsbazar@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbcoxsbazar@police.gov.bd
MISmiscoxsbazar@police.gov.bd
RangamatiSPsprangamati@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbrangamati@police.gov.bd
MISmisrangamati@police.gov.bd
BandarbanSPspbandarban@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbbandarban@police.gov.bd
MISmisbandarban@police.gov.bd
KhagrachariSPspkhagrachari@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbkhagrachari@police.gov.bd
MISmiskhagrachari@police.gov.bd
ComillaSPspcomilla@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbcomilla@police.gov.bd
MISmiscomilla@police.gov.bd
ChandpurSPspchandpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbchandpur@police.gov.bd
MISmischandpur@police.gov.bd
BrahmmanbariaSPspbrahmmanbaria@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbrahmmanbaria@police.gov.bd
MISmisbrahmmanbaria@police.gov.bd
NoakhaliSPspnoakhali@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbnoakhali@police.gov.bd
MISmisnoakhali@police.gov.bd
LakshmipurSPsplakshmipur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsblakshmipur@police.gov.bd
MISmislakshmipur@police.gov.bd
FeniSPspfeni@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbfeni@police.gov.bd
MISmisfeni@police.gov.bd
RMP, RajshahiRMP, RajshahiCommissionerpcrmp@police.gov.bd
Addl. Commissioneraddlpcrmp@police.gov.bd
DC (Headquarter)dchqrmp@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersormp@police.gov.bd
MISmisrmp@police.gov.bd
Rajshahi RangeDIG, RajshahiDIGdigrajshahi@police.gov.bd
Addl. DIGaddldigrajshahi@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersodigrajshahi@police.gov.bd
MISmisdigrajshahi@police.gov.bd
RRF, RajshahiCommandantcomrrfrajshahi@police.gov.bd
MISmisrrfrajshahi@police.gov.bd
RajshahiSPsprajshahi@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbrajshahi@police.gov.bd
MISmisrajshahi@police.gov.bd
Chapai NawabganjSPspchapainawabganj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbchapainawabganj@police.gov.bd
MISmischapainawabganj@police.gov.bd
NaogaonSPspnaogaon@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbnaogaon@police.gov.bd
MISmisnaogaon@police.gov.bd
NatoreSPspnatore@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbnatore@police.gov.bd
MISmisnatore@police.gov.bd
RangpurSPsprangpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbrangpur@police.gov.bd
MISmisrangpur@police.gov.bd
GaibandaSPspgaibanda@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbgaibanda@police.gov.bd
MISmisgaibanda@police.gov.bd
NilphamariSPspnilphamari@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbnilphamari@police.gov.bd
MISmisnilphamari@police.gov.bd
KurigramSPspkurigram@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbkurigram@police.gov.bd
MISmiskurigram@police.gov.bd
LalmonirhatSPsplalmonirhat@police.gov.bd
DSBdsblalmonirhat@police.gov.bd
MISmislalmonirhat@police.gov.bd
DinajpurSPspdinajpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbdinajpur@police.gov.bd
MISmisdinajpur@police.gov.bd
ThakurgaonSPspthakurgaon@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbthakurgaon@police.gov.bd
MISmisthakurgaon@police.gov.bd
PanchagarhSPsppanchagarh@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbpanchagarh@police.gov.bd
MISmispanchagarh@police.gov.bd
PabnaSPsppabna@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbpabna@police.gov.bd
MISmispabna@police.gov.bd
SirajgonjSPspsirajgonj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbsirajgonj@police.gov.bd
MISmissirajgonj@police.gov.bd
BograSPspbogra@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbbogra@police.gov.bd
MISmisbogra@police.gov.bd
JoypurhatSPspjoypurhat@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbjoypurhat@police.gov.bd
MISmisjoypurhat@police.gov.bd
KMP, KhulnaKMP, KhulnaCommissionerpckmp@police.gov.bd
Addl. Commissioneraddlpckmp@police.gov.bd
DC (Headquarter)dchqkmp@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersokmp@police.gov.bd
MISmiskmp@police.gov.bd
Khulna RangeDIG, KhulnaDIGdigkhulna@police.gov.bd
Addl. DIGaddldigkhulna@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersodigkhulna@police.gov.bd
MISmisdigkhulna@police.gov.bd
RRF, KhulnaCommandantcomrrfkhulna@police.gov.bd
MISmisrrfkhulna@police.gov.bd
KhulnaSPspkhulna@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbkhulna@police.gov.bd
MISmiskhulna@police.gov.bd
BagerhatSPspbagerhat@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbbagerhat@police.gov.bd
MISmisbagerhat@police.gov.bd
SatkhiraSPspsatkhira@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbsatkhira@police.gov.bd
MISmissatkhira@police.gov.bd
JessoreSPspjessore@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbjessore@police.gov.bd
MISmisjessore@police.gov.bd
MaguraSPspmagura@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbmagura@police.gov.bd
MISmismagura@police.gov.bd
JhenaidahSPspjhenaidah@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbjhenaidah@police.gov.bd
MISmisjhenaidah@police.gov.bd
NarailSPspnarail@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbnarail@police.gov.bd
MISmisnarail@police.gov.bd
KustiaSPspkustia@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbkustia@police.gov.bd
MISmiskustia@police.gov.bd
ChuadangaSPspchuadanga@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbchuadanga@police.gov.bd
MISmischuadanga@police.gov.bd
MeherpurSPspmeherpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbmeherpur@police.gov.bd
MISmismeherpur@police.gov.bd
BMP, BarisalBMP, BarisalCommissionerpcbmp@police.gov.bd
Addl. Commissioneraddlpcbmp@police.gov.bd
DC (Headquarter)dchqbmp@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersobmp@police.gov.bd
MISmisbmp@police.gov.bd
Barisal RangeDIG, BarisalDIGdigbarisal@police.gov.bd
Addl. DIGaddldigbarisal@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersodigbarisal@police.gov.bd
MISmisdigbarisal@police.gov.bd
RRF, BarisalCommandantcomrrfbarisal@police.gov.bd
MISmisrrfbarisal@police.gov.bd
BarisalSPspbarisal@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbbarisal@police.gov.bd
MISmisbarisal@police.gov.bd
JhalokatiSPspjhalokati@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbjhalokati@police.gov.bd
MISmisjhalokati@police.gov.bd
BholaSPspbhola@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbbhola@police.gov.bd
MISmisbhola@police.gov.bd
PatuakhaliSPsppatuakhali@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbpatuakhali@police.gov.bd
MISmispatuakhali@police.gov.bd
PirojpurSPsppirojpur@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbpirojpur@police.gov.bd
MISmispirojpur@police.gov.bd
BargunaSPspbarguna@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbbarguna@police.gov.bd
MISmisbarguna@police.gov.bd
SMP, SylhetSMP, SylhetCommissionerpcsmp@police.gov.bd
Addl. Commissioneraddlpcsmp@police.gov.bd
DC (Headquarter)dchqsmp@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersosmp@police.gov.bd
MISmissmp@police.gov.bd
Sylhet RangeDIG, SylhetDIGdigsylhet@police.gov.bd
Addl. DIGaddldigsylhet@police.gov.bd
Staff Officersodigsylhet@police.gov.bd
MISmisdigsylhet@police.gov.bd
RRF, SylhetCommandantcomrrfsylhet@police.gov.bd
MISmisrrfsylhet@police.gov.bd
SylhetSPspsylhet@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbsylhet@police.gov.bd
MISmissylhet@police.gov.bd
HabigonjSPsphabigonj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbhabigonj@police.gov.bd
MISmishabigonj@police.gov.bd
SunamgonjSPspsunamgonj@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbsunamgonj@police.gov.bd
MISmissunamgonj@police.gov.bd
MoulvibazarSPspmoulvibazar@police.gov.bd
DSBdsbmoulvibazar@police.gov.bd
MISmismoulvibazar@police.gov.bd

Notifying Visitors of Site Enhancements

Customizing and Personalizing My Site

I might not want a large amount of text on my home page if I want to guide visitors toward my other pages. Instead of text, I can add photos or interesting links. One of the first things I would want to do is choose a template that reflects what my site is all about. Colors and themes are a great way to reinforce the message and purpose of my site.

Behind the Scenes of My Home Page

moslemulhakim@live.com